Chapter 1: Gargoyles Gargoyles is the first chapter in the Chronicles NFT Universe. Strong art accompanied by strong lore. Spanning 5 factions: The Spawned, Armoured, Corrupted, Demon & Undead Lords.

properties Sales
5 max. sale
◎ 0.07 avg. sale
◎0.9324h volume
3424h sales
0.03 24h max. sale
◎0.0324h avg. sale
att Item filters

Info: This is a new listing and ranking formula might get adjusted! This rank might not reflect the rarity vision of the creators of this NFT collection. Any possible utility of the NFT is not taken into consideration while calculating ranking. Do not base your purchase or sale decisions solely on this ranking. Enjoy!

462 results 1 2
462 results 1 2